BREAKING: President Trump’s Third Travel Ban To Include Any US State That Challenges Him In Court.

Washington, DC: The White House today released President Trumps third Executive Order banning travel. The new Order also banned travel to and from the USA by citizens in three states that challenged the Presidents first two travel bans in court on a constitutional basis.

The information release also stated that the new ban was not “static”, and that it could evolve to include other US states that dared challenge the President in “Those horrible, horrible, courts with totally loser Judges that think they are more important than the President.”

RFN reporter Andy Mocksham was able to have an espresso in the Olympia, Washington state capitol with that state Attorney General, Bob Ferguson. When asked how he plans to respond to the new executive order, Ferguson replied,

“Andy, we are not too worried about it. There is no way that the executive branch can possibly think that it can ban travel from states in the USA. This will be a slam dunk when we file.”

“Besides, we noticed that the fine print in the Presidents Executive order said Washington ‘DC’ instead of Washington state.”

“Also, it spelled Hawaii with a ‘V’ instead of a ‘W’ and used an ‘S’ in Maryland.”

RELATED:  Trump Has ARMED GUARDS Remove TRAITOR From White House After He Did THIS to Ivanka
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top
error: Content is protected !!